Sunrize presents: DC Breaks on December 29th 2012 @ 03:30 GMT+1



Guest playing live:

DC BREAKS!!

December 28th 2012 @ 01:00 GMT+2
on Bassjunkees.com’s Radio!



DC BREAKS will be at the Glazart

to give us a nice finish made in UK for the end of 2012

LIVE of course, on BASSJUNKEES RADIO!

You cannot miss it! So LOCK IN!!



Bassjunkees.com Website

Bassjunkees Radio WebPlayer + Chat Room Applet

Toronto >> December 28th @ 9:30 PM

Paris >> 29 décembre @ 3h30 (du matin)

Los Angeles >> December 28th @ 6:30 PM

London >> December 29th @ 2:30 AM GMT

DC Breaks’s Website (dcbreaks.co.uk)

DC Breaks’s Facebook page

Sunrize Facebook event page

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Events, Forthcoming Parties, Paris
Language
FrançaisAfrikaansБеларускаяБългарскиbosanski jezikCatalàČeštinaCymraegDanskDeutschΕλληνικάEnglishEspañolEesti keelEuskaraSuomiGaeilgeGalegoעבריתHrvatskiMagyarÍslenskaItaliano日本語한국어LatīnaLietuvių kalbaLatviešu valodaBahasa MelayuMaltiNederlandsNorskPolskiPortuguêsRomânăРусскийSlovenčinaSlovenščinaCрпски језикSvenskaภาษาไทยTürkçeУкраїнськаTiếng Việtייִדיש中文(简体)中文(漢字)
Radios
Available Streams 4

BassJunkees.com

ILoveDrumnBass
Let It Roll France
Bassjunkees Radio
Bons Plans Soirées !
  • No upcoming events
AEC v1.0.4
Categories