關於

我們是誰

Ilovedrumnbass.com是鼓的社區&低音愛好者 聚集在一個IRC頻道聊天,並約鼓討論&低音一周內的任何一天, 一天中的任何時間. 以來 2006, 我們是一個非盈利性廣告的網站 旨在促進這一點,我們所愛的音樂風格, 伴隨著他們的生產商, 標籤和方, 無論是小, 起義, 老校友或非常知名的.

你可以來和我們一起聊天,或者乾脆與我們閒置 我們的官方渠道 通過加入 #ilovedrumnbass @ Quakenet 或點擊 此鏈接. 如果你丟失, 如果您需要諮詢 關於圍繞鼓技術的東西&低音, 只是隨意問,如果你曾經想與我們分享您的體驗,甚至幫助, 不要猶豫,問管理員.

Ilovedrumnbass.com也是webradio流 和Shoutcast的繼電器, 播放 24/7 最近通話和老年人集, 你可以評分和評論. 每個月我們收集結果到一個selekta注意,任何人都可以再要通過我們的網站訪問 在這裡. 您可以通過以下聽我們webradio 此鏈接.

我們還免費博客託管社區 (比照 Ilovedrumnbass.com/blogs) 幫助音樂愛好者推廣自己喜愛的藝術家不管他們有什麼口味. 不幸, 認購尚未作出自動尚未所以你必須加入我們 IRC頻道 索要自己的博客.

您可以按照我們在Facebook和Twitter, 在這裡我們通常分享文章, 新聞, 面試, 審查,以保持鼓&巴斯痴迷者最新. 我們有我們的:

- 官方Facebook群組
- 官方Facebook粉絲頁面
- 官方Twitter頁面

最後, 我們努力保持我們的日曆了解最新的主要和次要DNB事件 在盡可能多的領域,我們可以. 我們有一個 RSS議程可用 這裡 在情況下,你會想用自己的議程進行同步 這裡該vCalencar 文件,您需要.

Ilovedrumnbass.com正在改善通信 太. 現在,我們可以很容易地創建通過會議平台,我們稱之為事件 meetILDNB. 你會發現meet.ildnb.com它,它會只是做一個隨機shortlink指的是你想要去的演出. 所有你便要做到這一點 輸入您的姓名和檢查框告訴大家你會 或取消勾選複選框來告訴大家你這麼難過不會.




WHO WE'RE NOT

我們是 不賣東西, 衣服, 貼紙, 我們是 不是賺不到錢 從我們做什麼, 我們寧願做這個激情. 每個月, 8人支付每百歐元使這個網站,一切它連接到運行平穩.

我們不是 Myspace.com/ilovedrumnbassfrance, 從布列塔尼這些傢伙有自己的推廣挪威銀行的方式和他們肯定應該支持,我們一樣. 我們很樂意參加他們的節目之一1天. 如果有人想寫寫他們的評論, 請隨時與我們聯繫.

簡史

七月 2006 鼴鼠會見土耳其
27日八月 2006 鼴鼠和Dinde啟動 #ilovedrumnbass IRC頻道 並收集朋友和戀人DNB社區.
十一月 2006 Ilovedrumnbass.com V1
二月 2007 #ilovedrumnbass 流媒體廣播可達
八月 2007 Ilovedrumnbass.com/BLOGS 創建
2008 我們失去了所有的檔案,但去了事件的loooads過去的一年
一月 2009 Ilovedrumnbass 網站V2
12日日 2009 友誼 DNBradio.com 導致我們的第一個合作夥伴關係
29月9日 2009 與新的夥伴關係 JungleTrain.net
17十二月日 2009 在Ilovedrumnbass.com變為雙語
23第三日 2010 Bassjunkees.com 成為我們的新合作夥伴.
三月至五月 2010 託管我們的博客數據中心 也會起火, 博客下降,共七週.
12日日 2010 Ilovedrumnbass.com = ILDNB.com – 一堆 shortlinks添加 讓您的生活更輕鬆.
收音機
可用數據流 4

BassJunkees.com

ILoveDrumnBass
讓它滾法國
Bassjunkees收音機
晚上提示 !
  • 沒有即將發生的活動
AEC V1.0.4
分類

About

WHO WE ARE

Ilovedrumnbass.com is a community of Drum&Bass lovers gathered on an IRC channel to chat and discuss about Drum&Bass any day of the week, any time of the day. Since 2006, we are a non-profit advertising website aiming at promoting this musical style that we love, along with their producers, labels and parties, whether they are small, uprising, oldschool or very well-known.

You can come and chat with us or simply idle with us on our official channel by joining #ilovedrumnbass @ Quakenet or by clicking this link. If you are lost, if you need advice about something technical around Drum&Bass, just feel free to ask and if you ever wanna share your experience with us and even help, do not hesitate to ask for an admin.

Ilovedrumnbass.com is also a webradio streaming and a shoutcast relay, playing 24/7 recents and older sets that you can rate and comment. Every month we gather the results into a selekta note that anyone can then have access to via our website right here. You can listen to our webradio by following this link.

We are also free blog hosting community (cf Ilovedrumnbass.com/blogs) to help music lovers promote their favourite artists no matter what their tastes are. Unfortunately, subscription hasn’t been made automatic yet therefore you will have to join our IRC channel to ask for your own blog.

You can follow us on Facebook and Twitter, where we usually share articles, news, interviews, reviews in order to keep Drum&Bass addicts up to date. We have our:

- Official Facebook group
- Official Facebook fan page
- Official Twitter page

Finally, we endeavour to keep our calendar up to date with major and minor DNB events in as many areas as we can. We have an RSS Agenda available here and in case you would wanna synchronise it with your own agendas here is the vCalencar file you will need.

Ilovedrumnbass.com is improving communication too. Now we can easily create events via a meeting platform that we call meetILDNB. You will find it at meet.ildnb.com and it will just make a random shortlink refering to the gigs you wanna go to. All you will then have to do it type in your name and check the box to tell everyone you’re going or uncheck the box to tell everyone you’re so sad about not going.




WHO WE’RE NOT

We are not selling goodies, clothes, stickers, we are not earning any money out of what we do, we rather do this for passion. Every month, eight guys pay out one hundred euros each so that this website and everything it is attached to run smoothly.

We are not Myspace.com/ilovedrumnbassfrance, these guys from Brittany have their own ways of promoting DnB and they sure deserve support as much as we do. We’d love to attend one of their shows one day. If anyone would like to write reviews about them, feel free to contact us.

A SHORT HISTORY

July 2006 Mole meets Dinde
27th August 2006 Mole and Dinde start the #ilovedrumnbass IRC channel and gather a community of friends and DNB lovers.
November 2006 Ilovedrumnbass.com V1
February 2007 #ilovedrumnbass streaming radio is up
August 2007 Ilovedrumnbass.com/BLOGS is created
2008 We lost all the archives but went to loooads of events over the year
January 2009 Ilovedrumnbass Website V2
12th February 2009 Friendship with DNBradio.com leads to our first partnership
29th September 2009 New partnership with JungleTrain.net
17th December 2009 Ilovedrumnbass.com goes bilingual
23rd February 2010 Bassjunkees.com becomes our new partner.
March till May 2010 The datacenter hosting our blogs goes on fire, the blogs are down for a total of seven weeks.
12th May 2010 Ilovedrumnbass.com = ILDNB.com – a bunch of shortlinks are added to make your life easier.
Language
FrançaisAfrikaansБеларускаяБългарскиbosanski jezikCatalàČeštinaCymraegDanskDeutschΕλληνικάEnglishEspañolEesti keelEuskaraSuomiGaeilgeGalegoעבריתHrvatskiMagyarÍslenskaItaliano日本語한국어LatīnaLietuvių kalbaLatviešu valodaBahasa MelayuMaltiNederlandsNorskPolskiPortuguêsRomânăРусскийSlovenčinaSlovenščinaCрпски језикSvenskaภาษาไทยTürkçeУкраїнськаTiếng Việtייִדיש中文(简体)中文(漢字)
Radios
Available Streams 4

BassJunkees.com

ILoveDrumnBass
Let It Roll France
Bassjunkees Radio
Bons Plans Soirées !
  • No upcoming events
AEC v1.0.4
Categories