Blog Archives

Excision / Subvert – Shambhala 2011

Posted in Dubstep, Free, We Love Dub

The grand cru Shambhala arrived! And we can say that it was late… Reminder, The Shambhala is a festival that happens on the other side of the Pacific, où l’on retrouve depuis quelques années déjà avec des artistes comme

Excision – X Rated LP

Posted in Drumstep, Dubstep, We Love Dub

It just fell a few days ago, Canadian Excision has just release his first album called X Rated. Before the first contact with the LP, many feelings we obsessed… Obviously the joy, celle de retrouver

Excision & Downlink - Heavy Artillery / Reploid (Remixes)

Posted in Drumstep, Dubstep, Free, We Love Dub

Go, I leave the fingers and I suggest you finally 2 articles that I reserved for you for a long time! In recent weeks came out 2 EP's in Rottun Recordings. The first is the remixes of tracks Heavy Artillery

Excision — Existence EP / The X Sessions Vol. 1

Posted in Dubstep, We Love Dub

Excision is an artist who needs no introduction on the current dubstep scene. For some weeks, the Canadian, particularly through his mixes monumental Shambala festival has earned a place atop the golden “pantheon” des artistes filthy

Back to basics!

Posted in Dubstep, Free, We Love Dub

My exams finally finished, I will resume a normal rhythm post. I will also avoid articles “listedemorceauxparcequejesuisparesseux”, does not sound very pro all that… J’espère que vous avez été sages parce que sur We Love Dub c’est Noël

Excision’s X Pack

Posted in Dubstep, Free, We Love Dub

We are very fond of Excision. But when he also takes the initiative to buy a premium account SoundCloud, is venerated. Why? Because a Premium account SoundCloud = free downloads and unlimited uploads of its! Notre cher canadien nous a

Noisia – Alpha Centauri EP

Posted in Drum and Bass, Drumstep, Dubstep, We Love Dub

In 3 Dutch friends Nik, Martin et Thijs (we prefer to call Noisia, it's more hype Tavua!) were released on their label Vision Recordings for their self-titled EP the song Alpha Centauri (present on the album Split The Atom). This EP, released yesterday,

Ain’t got no time…

Posted in Drum and Bass, Dubstep, Free, We Love Dub

This article will look a little… ridiculous compared to what I've used, but only a matter of editorial. For some weeks, there I have a big rush at school that requires me to work a lot. Mais comme

Small excluded any kind…

Posted in Dubstep, Free, We Love Dub

The program of today's article, a track not yet left SkisM, a VIP of a piece made by excision of Pendulum, on 2 last singles Hadouken (one already released, L'Autre not). And finally, un morceau moins exclusif mais

Radios
Available Streams 4

BassJunkees.com

ILoveDrumnBass
Let It Roll France
Bassjunkees Radio
Deals Evenings !
  • No upcoming events
AEC v1.0.4
Categories

Blog Archives

Excision / Subvert – Shambhala 2011

Posted in Dubstep, Free, We Love Dub

Le grand cru Shambhala est arrivé! Et on peut dire qu’il se faisait attendre… Pour rappel, le Shambhala est un festival qui se passe de l’autre côté du Pacifique, où l’on retrouve depuis quelques années déjà avec des artistes comme

Excision – X Rated LP

Posted in Drumstep, Dubstep, We Love Dub

Ça vient de tomber il y a quelques jours, le canadien Excision vient de nous lâcher son premier album nommé X Rated. Avant le tout premier contact avec ce LP, plusieurs sentiments nous obsédait… Évidemment la joie, celle de retrouver

Excision & Downlink — Heavy Artillery/Reploid (Remixes)

Posted in Drumstep, Dubstep, Free, We Love Dub

Allez, je me sors les doigts et je vous propose enfin les 2 articles que je vous réservais depuis longtemps! Ces dernières semaines sont sortis 2 EP’s chez Rottun Recordings. Le premier est celui des remixes des tracks Heavy Artillery

Excision — Existence EP / The X Sessions Vol. 1

Posted in Dubstep, We Love Dub

Excision est un artiste qu’on ne présente plus sur la scène dubstep actuelle. En effet, le canadien, notamment par le biais de ses mixes monumentaux au festival Shambala s’est fait une place dorée au sommet du “panthéon” des artistes filthy

Back to basics!

Posted in Dubstep, Free, We Love Dub

Mes examens enfin finis, je vais reprendre un rythme normal de post. Je vais également éviter les articles “listedemorceauxparcequejesuisparesseux”, ça fait pas très pro tout ça… J’espère que vous avez été sages parce que sur We Love Dub c’est Noël

Excision’s X Pack

Posted in Dubstep, Free, We Love Dub

Nous Excision on l’aime beaucoup. Mais quand en plus il prend l’initiative de s’acheter un compte SoundCloud Premium, on le vénère. Pourquoi? Parce qu’un compte SoundCloud Premium = Téléchargements gratuits et illimités de ses uploads! Notre cher canadien nous a

Noisia – Alpha Centauri EP

Posted in Drum and Bass, Drumstep, Dubstep, We Love Dub

Nos 3 amis hollandais Nik, Martijn et Thijs (qu’on préfère appeler Noisia, c’est plus hype tavu!) ont sorti sur leur label Vision Recordings l’EP éponyme de leur morceau Alpha Centauri (présent sur l’album Split The Atom). Cet EP, sorti hier,

Ain’t got no time…

Posted in Drum and Bass, Dubstep, Free, We Love Dub

Cet article va vous paraitre un peu… ridicule comparé à ce à quoi je vous ai habitué, mais seulement d’un point de vue rédactionnel. En effet, là j’ai un gros rush niveau scolaire qui m’oblige à bosser énormément. Mais comme

Petites exclus en tout genre…

Posted in Dubstep, Free, We Love Dub

Au programme de l’article d’aujourd’hui, une track pas encore sortie de SkisM, une VIP d’un morceau de Pendulum faite par Excision, les 2 derniers singles de Hadouken (l’un déjà sorti, l’autre non). Et pour finir, un morceau moins exclusif mais

Language
FrançaisAfrikaansБеларускаяБългарскиbosanski jezikCatalàČeštinaCymraegDanskDeutschΕλληνικάEnglishEspañolEesti keelEuskaraSuomiGaeilgeGalegoעבריתHrvatskiMagyarÍslenskaItaliano日本語한국어LatīnaLietuvių kalbaLatviešu valodaBahasa MelayuMaltiNederlandsNorskPolskiPortuguêsRomânăРусскийSlovenčinaSlovenščinaCрпски језикSvenskaภาษาไทยTürkçeУкраїнськаTiếng Việtייִדיש中文(简体)中文(漢字)
Radios
Available Streams 4

BassJunkees.com

ILoveDrumnBass
Let It Roll France
Bassjunkees Radio
Bons Plans Soirées !
  • No upcoming events
AEC v1.0.4
Categories